Filter by
  • Deborah T

    WINDSOR, ME | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    ppl was great nice job
  • Douglas W

    VASSALBORO, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    Everything was absolutely perfect from start to finish!
  • Eric S

    OAKLAND, ME | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    First of all I want to commend the dealership for embracing technology and using text messages to communicate. I had an appointment for an annual state inspection and received text reminders letting me know not to forget. Also, the dealership had some repaving going on and they sent me a text warning about the paving and where to park on arrival because their usual entrance was blocked. The instructed me to find a place to park and call the service desk upon arrival. I did this and they sent out a service person to meet me and take my car in for the inspection. Thanks to the text messages warning about the paving going on at the dealership and what to do, I had no surprises when I arrived and the parking lot to the dealership was blocked off. Thank you!
  • Michelle C

    MANCHESTER, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Jared Meeks (sales rep) was attentive yet not pushy, gave us our space - was patient with answering questions about the vehicle and showing us the different aspects of operation. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. We also have the utmost respect for Eric Linholm - we have dealt with Eric for 30+ years (pre Charlie's ownership of this dealership) - he has never steered us wrong with our choices of vehicles, operations, warranties etc. Although we keep our vehicles a long time (12+ yrs), this is our 2nd purchase from Charlies Chevrolet - we feel we are treated with courtesy and respect.
  • Charles G

    WINTHROP, ME | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Took over a week to get oil change done?! Sorry that’s to long, GM USE TO have 30 minutes or free, appointment a week away is not good I even said keep car for 2 days
  • Jeffrey H

    AUBURN, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Jeffrey F

    WEST GARDINER, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2021
    Friendly and professional just want I hoping for when buying hats off to Jared and the rest of the guys
  • Ebonyi R

    NORRIDGEWOCK, ME | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    My experience has been alright so far. I was sold a vehicle with a check engine light on, the issue has now been resolved. Everyone’s customer service has been great and Don the person I have been working with has been excellent. It just stinks that I have had to make 4 separate trip to get my vehicle looked at/repaired. My check engine light has been fixed but I am still have some problems with my vehicle but I will most likely be going to another mechanic shop to get another opinion because it’s very time consuming having to bring my vehicle to the mechanics every couple of weeks to be looked at and I’m still having issues when I have only had this vehicle for a few months. Everyone has been fantastic other wise I just believe I purchased a vehicle with a lot of underlying issues that others were not aware of when selling me the vehicle.
  • Robert O

    WINTHROP, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Great purchase experience as always.
  • Heather S

    CHINA, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 12, 2021
    It was a great experience we love working with Charlie’s dealerships