Filter by
  • Brynn C

    SIDNEY, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. It was a bit of a wait, but it was worth it because they did a very thorough job with my vehicle.
  • Lawrence M

    WINTHROP, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Polite fast and thorough.
  • Patricia S

    LITCHFIELD, ME | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Polit, knowledgeable, helpful. Took my car out Thursday afternoon for a Friday am appt. Received a call later on Thursday that the car was ready!!! I love the service depth here. They are helpful, caring and always go above and beyond!!!!!
  • Chad T

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Good service
  • Nathaniel V

    SIDNEY, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Got a quote for winter tires installed and out the door. We ended up getting charged old tire and waste disposal fees in addition to shop supply fee. We also got charged for an alignment we did not ask for…. The vehicle only has 8k miles and did not need an alignment. We did get a discount on the next service for the old tire fee and hazard fee but nothing for the alignment. The service department claims we had to ask for the alignment as they would not otherwise add it. My wife made the appointment and would not have known to ask for an alignment.
  • Brock G

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great
  • Michael D

    WAYNE, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    Top knotch
  • Michael B

    PITTSTON, ME | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    All the staff is always friendly and helpful!! A place to feel safe and comfortable with the work done on my vehicle!! Thank you!!
  • Deborah J

    WISCASSET, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Friendly and Super fast service
  • Kelly A

    TURNER, ME | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Patient as I had to reschedule, add things on, double check things….all questions answered quickly and nicely.