Filter by
  • Keith M

    WINTHROP, ME | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Professional, prompt, clear explanation of problem and solution.
  • Justin M

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    There was oil on steering wheel, seat covers, and the driver door after service. Customer service was great, but I have concerns on the technicians level of care.
  • Dorothy G

    LIVERMORE FALLS, ME | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    they are very pleasant, and easy to talk to, they are respectable to their customers.

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Michael L

    LEWISTON, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    i had a great experience working with Jared and Tom, it was hard enough to find a vehicle in these times, i felt i got a fair value for my trade , they kept me informed on when my truck would be in, once it was in they got it prepped and ready, i would definitley recommend
  • Roger G

    FAIRFIELD, ME | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    service at the service desk was very polite and efficient was told that my oil was low and recommended an oil change which i agreed to the original time frame for my service was about 4-5 hours the service dept had everything done in about 2.5 hours i was very pleased with the results
  • Jennifer S

    WINTHROP, ME | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    The main reason for my visit was to have the winter tires swapped out. Unfortunately no one checked the TPM and I got my car back with such horrible tire inflation that I thought something was wrong with the alignment. The tires were below what is recommended on the inside door panel. Luckily I checked the TPM and took my car to an air pump to correct the inflation.

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    March 30, 2022
    I am very sorry to hear this. I really wish you would have called me and gave us a chance to correct it.
  • Steve C

    GREENE, ME | 2007 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    Excellent customer service. Mackenzie Freise, the service advisor, got us signed in promptly and our repair was done a day early. Can't beat that!
  • Deborah L

    WALES, ME | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2022
    N/ A
  • Catherine F

    AUGUSTA, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    I brought my car in to be inspected for rodent activity because I had found evidence inside the vehicle, and had technical issues with my car the week prior. I felt they didn't even bother to investigate how the rodent had entered my vehicle and when I asked questions of the woman who called and advised that they were done with my car she had no clue what I was talking about and stated they had not even looked in the car and didn't take my concerns seriously at all. I will not be bringing my car back to Charlie's again.
  • Philip S

    WINTHROP, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Fast, polite, professional. Good coffee.