Filter by
  • Berwyn P

    BROOKSVILLE, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Everyone I dealt with were very helpful

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    November 1, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Charlie's Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Henry L

    READFIELD, ME | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    As always the staff was competent, professional and courteous

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Alicia J

    WALES, ME | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Very satisified great service and friendly staff !!

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    October 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Charlie's Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William D

    SIDNEY, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    Again great work, very dedicated
  • Mark L

    WINTHROP, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Caring, professional service. treated me as you would a family member.

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Steven S

    READFIELD, ME | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Went in to get my brakes looked at because I felt like there were getting to that time to change. After spending 1200$ I got new brakes, routers and calibers I thought everything would be working great but after driving for a few minutes I noticed my new brakes squill like crazy so I gave you guys a call to get them looked at because there is no way brand new brakes should sound this bad. All Charles could tell me is that this is now the new norm for GM brake pads I would just have to deal with it or by new thermal ones, witch is fine if I new stock brakes are junk and shouldn’t use them. GMC is not even willing to cover the cost of the deference for the thermal pads, this is such a disservice to customers. after two weeks of waiting for a response, I’m told it would cost me 400 more dollars to have brakes that did not squill which would bring me up to a total of 1600 for brake work witch is unexceptional. I can’t believe that GM would steal from there costumers by selling them faulty products just to sell them higher end parts. This makes me sick especially after I’ve chosen Charles Chevrolet as my truck mechanic, I’m not sure if I’ll be able to keep this location as my place of service from hear on out.
  • Vonnie C

    WINTHROP, ME | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    I have been going to Charlie’s for six years for all my service needs with my car and have been very happy.
  • Dennis D

    LITCHFIELD, ME | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Charlie’s entire team is outstanding! Andy DuPont always goes above and beyond to ensure the most pleasurable automobile buying experience! Zach always handles my financing needs exceptionally! I always look forward to buying my next automobile at all of Charlie’s dealerships!
  • Craig H

    GREENE, ME | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Service was fast and waiting room was clean.

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jeffrey M

    WINTHROP, ME | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    One of the best dealerships that I ever have worked with. Excellent service department!

    Response from Charlie's Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!